Rally 2023

Lauréat Lepage was a director from 2011 to 2013 before being president for 9 years.

Thank you Lauréat Lepage.

Maurice Lepage was a director in 2012 before being vice-president for 9 years. He also wrote our newsletter Page des Lepage from 2014 to 2022, i.e. for 8 years.
Thank you Maurice for your involvement.

Rita Lepage was treasurer from 2010 to 2022 and she was very dedicated, combining several other tasks at the same time.

Suzanne René was secretary from 2016 to 2022. She carried out many other related tasks which greatly helped us.

Rachel Lepage was a director from 2017 to 2021

Our buffet for the banquet was succulent and generous.

André Lepage, Lorna Lepage Alexander, France Lepage, Lorraine Choinière, Monique Lemay, Gilles Lepage, Raymond Côté

Gilles Lemoyne, Sylvianne Thériault, Francine Robert, Suzanne René, Jean Claude Lepage, Maurice Lepage, Paulette Lepage, Pauline Lepage

Rita Lepage, Véronique Lepage, Ginette Bélisle, Charles Lepage, Alain Duchesne, Lise Lepage, André Gagnon, Ginette Pion

Ginette Rheault, Fernande Lepage, Denis Lepage, Gaston Guérin, Colette Lepage, Allan Richard Stringer, Louise Lepage, Micheline Houde

Francine Michaud, Laureate Lepage, Danielle Lepage, Denise Brisson, Ghislaine Lepage, Alain Lepage, Danielle Lepage

Gaston Côté, Céline Lepage, Rachel Lepage, Micheline Lepage, Danielle Labrie, Dany Lepage, Diane Goulet, Simon Lepage

Louisette Lepage, Fernand St-Onge, Marielle Boissonneault, Jacques Lepage, Léopold Lepage, Nicole Lepage, Danielle Lavoie, Gaétan Lambert, André Martimbeault

Claire Lepage Draws, Jean Guy Draws, France Lepage, Elizabeth Lepage, Denis Lepage, Françoise Sauriol, Maurice Lepage, Lucien Lepage

A little attention for Monique Lemay who will be 90 years old on July 14.

Lucien Lepage winner of a centerpiece

Danielle Lavoie winning a centerpiece.